Home of BEAVER NATION

BHS
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Bluefield High School Virtual Orientation

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Administration

  • School Phone: (304) 325-9116

    Michael Collins, M.A. - Principal - mrcollins@k12.wv.us

    Justin Gilbert, M. Ed. - Asst. Principal- jrgilber@k12.wv.us

    Donald Jones M.Ed. - Director of Student Activities- dajones@k12.wv.us

    Frederick Simon III M.Ed. - Dean of Students- fwsimon@k12.wv.us

    Cathy Blaylock, Counselor- cblayloc@k12.wv.us

    Stephanie Blankenship, Counselor- sblankenship@k12.wv.us

    Tammara Barton,
    Student Support Specialist-
    tammara.barton@k12.wv.us

    Kim Williams, Secretary- krwilliams@k12.wv.us

    Sharon Harmon, Secretary- sharmon@k12.wv.us

     

Location

Beavers
Order Credentials from Parchment