Title 1 - Contacts


HOME • CONTACT US • FORMS • PARENT TOOLS • TEACHER TOOLS

Rick Ball, Director Title I
304-487-1551  ext 1224
 
Rhonda Rogers,Title I Supervisor
304-487-1551 ext 1270
 
Dawn Staten, Title I Supervisor
304-487-1551  ext 1273
 
Shelley Harman, Title I Secretary
304-487-1551  ext 1274
 


TEAM SUCCESS

SCHOOLS & STAFF

SCHOOL

PHONE

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL

Bluefield Intermediate

304-327-8339

Jeff Johnson

jgjonson@k12.wv.us

Bluewell Elementary

304-589-5057

Sarah Grose

sgrose@k12.wv.us

Brushfork Elementary

304-325-7066

Krissy Zickafoose

kmoses@k12.wv.us

Ceres Elementary

304-325-6786

Mary Terry

mterry@k12.wv.us

Glenwood School

304-425-2445

Michael Morgan

mcmorgan@k12.wv.us

Lashmeet/Matoaka

304-467-7477

Dina Smith

dngsmith@k12.wv.us

Memorial Primary

304-327-8016

Becky Peery

rpeery@k12.wv.us

Mercer Elementary

304-425-3160

Kelli Stanley

klstanle@k12.wv.us

Montcalm Elementary

304-589-5202

Sharon Reed

shreed@k12.wv.us

Oakvale Elementary

304-898-3731

LaCosta Hodges

lhodges@k12.wv.us

Princeton Primary

304-487-3904

Ernie Adkins

eradkins@k12.wv.us

Straley Elementary

304-425-3173

Angela Damon

awingler@k12.wv.us

Whitethorn Elementary

304-327-6217

Brittany Anderson

brittany.anderson@k12.wv.us

Bluefield Middle

304-325-2481

Kim Miller

kjmiller@k12.wv.us

Princeton Middle

304-425-7517

David Lee

david.lee@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL

 

STAFF

EMAIL

Bluefield Intermediate

 

Janice Lattie

Carol Scott

Deborah Peery

jlattie@k12.wv.us

cscott@k12.wv.us

dpeery@k12.wv.us

Bluewell Elementary

 

Meagan Cahill

mrepass@k12.wv.us

Brushfork Elementary

 

Trena Hurley

Opal Morgan

Hannah Green

tmhurley@k12.wv.us

olively@k12.wv.us

hgreene@k12.wv.us

Ceres Elementary

 

Krystal Cundiff

Catherine Jones

Connie Myers

kcundiff@k12.wv.us

cljones@k12.wv.us

cmyers@k12.wv.us

Glenwood School

 

Debra Mink

Jane Cole

debra.mink@k12.wv.us

 

Lashmeet/Matoaka

 

Ami Lester

Tracy Samosky

Michelle Oates

Brittany Lippencott

alester@k12.wv.us

tsamosky@k12.wv.us

moates@k12.wv.us

bhandy@k12.wv.us

Memorial Primary

 

Angie Wilson

Ashley Taylor

Diane Sudduth

awilson@k12.wv.us

a.taylor@k12.wv.us

dsudduth@k12.wv.us

Mercer Elementary

 

Donna Hylton

dhylton@k12.wv.us

Montcalm Elementary

 

Ashley Shaw

Jamie Miller

Carol Lester

Tresa Graham

apettus@k12.wv.us

jmmlambe@k12.wv.us

crlester@k12.wv.us

tdgraham@k12.wv.us

Oakvale Elementary

 

Racine Stefancic

rstefanc@k12.wv.us

Princeton Primary

 

Tara Pairgin

Heather Steele

Erika Wimmer

tara.lester@k12.wv.us

hsteele@k12.wv.us

emartin@k12.wv.us

Straley Elementary

 

Pam Clark

Holly Staten

 

plclark@k12.wv.us

hstaten@k12.wv.us

Whitethorn Elementary

 

Merle Harman

Cindy Stonestreet

Andrea Rice

Stephanie Knight

mcharman@k12.wv.us

cstonest@k12.wv.us

abrice@k12.wv.us

sdknight@k12.wv.us

Bluefield Middle

 

Linda Britton

Allison Turner

llbritton@k12.wv.us

 

Princeton Middle

 

Helen Vance

Allena King

helen.vance@k12.wv.us